Starting over.

Here I am starting up a new blog since my last one disappeared into the virtual universe!
We are preparing to visit Vancouver Island, British Columbia, we being Alan, my Mum Geraldine and me.
So I’m having a play around starting up these new pages.
My hope is that I can post news, photos and thoughts here so you can catch up with what we are doing.

20140428-200308.jpg

Categories: Travel | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Starting over.

  1. Sally Garrod

    I shall very much look forward to your news from Canada. I was hoping you would be doing this again.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

