36:Lingerie

DSC00814
Nice word, Lingerie. Better than bra, brassiere, or even soutien gorge!
Took me a while to realise that I might find 36s in such a department , but popped into Debenhams in my lunch hour and found a 38 too.
Just need a pesky 37 now!
My 36 isn’t very glam I’m afraid and looks rather droopy. But sometimes utilitarian and well fitting is what you need. Before you ask, no I didn’t buy it, it’s not my size!

Categories: Photography | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “36:Lingerie

  1. If ever you’re stuck for numbers to photograph, public transport can be a great source of supply 😉

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

