53: Crossword

  

I have this crossword app on my iPad so I can do the Independent concise crossword on it while Alan uses the newspaper version. 

Usually I do it pretty quickly but this one took me ages. I struggled with the uncompleted clue as I was thinking of all the wrong meanings for ‘cross’.

The 53 in the box that contains the keyboard indicates I have that number of puzzles downloaded in the app. Should probably have a clear out.

Thanks to Veronica for telling me how to do a screenshot on the iPad . You briefly press the home and sleep buttons at the same time and the shot is added to the camera roll. Useful to know!

Categories: Photography | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

