75; Buy skincare!

75

My number 75 is a promotion I spotted on display in the doorway at House of Fraser earlier in the year.

It’s frighteningly easy to spend this amount on skin creams and serums. I try to be thrifty and mainly succeed but there are some creams I don’t mind spending a bit on especially neck creams. Currently I really like Lulu’s Time Bomb neck cream. Its orb-like container fascinates the grandchildren too.

Categories: Photography | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

